Illustration, animation & photography

Illustration
I love drawing from a very young age at the living room table, and I use illustration whenever the opportunity arises. I am used to working with Illustrator for vector illustrations (look at the projet "Glitter" on my portfolio) and with Procreate for any other type of illustration (see my Instagram account).

Lettering
As huge admirer of the incredible Jessica Hische, I took up a first challenge in lettering (drawing typographical letters) by making a series of twelve labels for brandy bottles. The project is still in production and will be visible on my portfolio in the fall of 2019.

Animation
Unlike motion designers who design and animate complex concepts over several minutes, I have had a huge interest in animated illustrations in recent years. Using Photoshop, I animate illustrations (see "Mindfullness" on my portfolio) to give life and relief to illustrations (originally static) in all simplicity.

Photography
Since my graduation project "De mémoire d'homme(s)", a photographic project realized in New York and which earned me a mention of excellence, I like to photograph people I meet along personal trips. Without solid professional training in the sector, photography is a medium that I reserve for my personal artistic projects only.

> Back

Illustration, animation & Fotographie

Illustration
Seit ich ein kleines Mädchen war, habe ich es geliebt, am Wohnzimmertisch zu zeichnen, und ich benutze Illustration, wann immer sich die Gelegenheit ergibt. Ich bin es gewohnt, mit Illustrator für Vektorillustrationen zu arbeiten (das "Glitter" Projekt auf meinem Portfolio) ansehen und mit Procreate für jede andere Art von Illustration. (Instagram Konto ansehen).

Lettering
Als große Bewunderin der unglaublichen Jessica Hische nahm ich eine erste Herausforderung bei der Lettering (Zeichnung typografischer Buchstaben) an, indem ich eine Serie von zwölf Etiketten für Schnapsflaschen herstellte. Das Projekt ist noch in Produktion und wird im Herbst 2019 auf meinem Portfolio sichtbar sein.

Animation
Im Gegensatz zu Motion-Designern, die komplexe Konzepte über mehrere Minuten entwerfen und animieren, hatte ich in den letzten Jahren ein großes Interesse an animierten Illustrationen. Mit Photoshop animiere ich Illustrationen ("Achtsamkeit" auf meinem Portfolio) den Illustrationen (ursprünglich statisch) in aller Einfachheit Leben und Erleichterung zu geben.

Fotographie
Seit meinem Abschlussprojekt "De mémoire d'homme(s)", einem in New York realisierten Fotoprojekt, das mir die Erwähnung von Exzellenz eingebracht hat, fotografiere ich gerne Menschen, die ich auf persönlichen Reisen treffe. Ohne eine fundierte Berufsausbildung in der Branche ist die Fotografie ein Medium, das ich nur für meine persönlichen künstlerischen Projekte reserviere.

> Zurück