Graphic design & print media

As a graphic designer and specialist in printed media, I design, create and produce printed media in a wide range of activities, from visual identity for a company or institution to the design of information media, educational content, publishing, exhibition stands, packaging, signage and museography.

Graphic design
To design a corporate or institutional identity, I use my experience and skills in graphic grammar (composition and hierarchy of information, typography, colour theory, visual communication and image creation (photography, illustration, animation, etc.). While taking into account as much as possible the personal tastes and particular requests of my representatives, I use my experience in visual communication to ensure that the message you wish to convey is correctly received by the public you wish to reach. Each creation is documented in a practical and durable way, so that your new visual identity can evolve smoothly. More about my professional philosophy.

Print media
Museography, posters, nameplates, books, brochures, flyers, leaflets, wine bottle labels, business cards and other stationery items, stickers... Offset printing, laser printing, screen printing and other printing techniques... I make the link between the printing company (offset, online, specialized) / the advertising production company and my agents to simplify the final production phase as much as possible.

> Back

Grafikgestaltung & Print Medien

Als Grafikdesigner und Spezialist für Print Medien entwerfe, gestalte und produziere ich Print Medien in den verschiedensten Bereichen, von der visuellen Identität eines Unternehmens oder einer Institution bis hin zur Gestaltung von Informationsmedien, Bildungsinhalten, Verlagen, Messeständen, Verpackungen, Beschilderungen und Museographie.

Grafikgestaltung
Um eine Unternehmens- oder institutionelle Identität zu entwerfen, setze ich meine Erfahrungen und Fähigkeiten in der grafischen Grammatik (Zusammensetzung und Hierarchie der Informationen, Typografie, Farbtheorie, visuelle Kommunikation und Bildgestaltung (Fotografie, Illustration, Animation, etc.) ein. Unter weitestgehender Berücksichtigung der persönlichen Vorlieben und besonderen Wünsche meiner Vertreter nutze ich meine Erfahrung in der visuellen Kommunikation, um sicherzustellen, dass die Botschaft, die Sie vermitteln möchten, von der Öffentlichkeit, die Sie erreichen möchten, richtig aufgenommen wird. Jede Kreation wird auf praktische und dauerhafte Weise dokumentiert, so dass sich Ihre neue visuelle Identität reibungslos entwickeln kann. Mehr über meine Berufsphilosophie.

Print Medien
Museographie, Poster, Namensschilder, Bücher, Broschüren, Flyer, Flugblätter, Weinflaschenetiketten, Visitenkarten und andere Schreibwaren, Aufkleber... Offsetdruck, Laserdruck, Siebdruck und andere Druckverfahren... Ich stelle die Verbindung zwischen der Druckerei (Offset, Online, Spezial) / der Werbeproduktionsfirma und meinen Agenten her, um die letzte Produktionsphase so weit wie möglich zu vereinfachen.

> Zurück