Illustration, animation & photography

Illustration
I love drawing from a very young age at the living room table, and I use illustration whenever the opportunity arises. I am used to working with Illustrator for vector illustrations (look at the projet "Glitter" on my portfolio) and with Procreate for any other type of illustration (see my Instagram account).

Lettering
As huge admirer of the incredible Jessica Hische, I took up a first challenge in lettering (drawing typographical letters) by making a series of twelve labels for brandy bottles. The project is still in production and will be visible on my portfolio in the fall of 2019.

Animation
Unlike motion designers who design and animate complex concepts over several minutes, I have had a huge interest in animated illustrations in recent years. Using Photoshop, I animate illustrations (see "Mindfullness" on my portfolio) to give life and relief to illustrations (originally static) in all simplicity.

Photography
Since my graduation project "De mémoire d'homme(s)", a photographic project realized in New York and which earned me a mention of excellence, I like to photograph people I meet along personal trips. Without solid professional training in the sector, photography is a medium that I reserve for my personal artistic projects only.

> Back

Illustration, animation & photographie

Illustration
Adorant dessiner depuis toute petite à la table du salon, j'utilise l'illustration dès que l'occasion s'y prête. J'ai l'habitude de travailler avec Illustrator pour des illustrations vectorielles (voir le projet "Glitter" sur mon portfolio) et avec Procreate pour tout autre type d'illustrations (voir mon compte Instagram).

Lettering
Immense admiratrice de l'incroyable Jessica Hische, j'ai relevé un premier défi en lettering (dessin de lettres typographiques) en réalisant une série de douze étiquettes pour des bouteilles d'eau-de-vie. Le projet est encore en cours de production et sera visible sur mon portfolio à l'automne 2019.

Animation
À la différence des motion designers qui conçoivent et animent des concepts complexes sur plusieurs minutes, j'ai depuis ces dernières années un immense intérêt pour les illustrations animées. Utilisant Photoshop, j'anime des illustrations (voir "En pleine conscience" sur mon portfolio) pour donner vie et relief à des illustrations (originellement statiques) en toute simplicité.

Photographie
Depuis mon projets de fin d'études "De mémoire d'homme(s)", projet photographique réalisé à New York et qui m'a value une mention d'excellence, j'aime photographier les gens rencontrés le long de voyages personnels. Sans formationprofessionnelle solide dans le secteur, la photographie est un medium que je réserve pour mes projets artistiques personnels uniquement.

> Retour